My cat is fascinating, too . . .

SAM_0785

Here’s a photo of my new kitten, Bluebell.  She’s about six months old.  I did the math and figured out that she’s probably a Scorpio.  I know, right?

I took a bunch of photos of her rather quickly and I didn’t even realize that I got this great picture of her with her tongue out.  She only has one upper fang because she broke the other one trying to chew her way out of her crate when she was turned into the pound. The vet removed the broken tooth at the same time that she was spayed.  I’ve got to try to get a photo of that.

She’s been a wonderful kitty so far, although she’s broken a few things.  Thankfully, I keep my Precious Moments figurines under lock and key.  I’m always thinking!

Leave a Reply

