My Astrological Twin

Capucine

Capucine

I was just clicking through some celebrity birthdays in order to see who might share a similar sun sign/moon sign combination with me, and look what I discovered.  Capucine is my astro twin!  Of course, it all makes sense.  We’re both incomprehensibly gorgeous, multi-talented and renowned for our guest appearances on “Hart to Hart” (in my dreams, anyway).

We do have a few other similarities in our natal charts, but not a lot.  I’m going to keep poking around until I find the celebrity who is the most like me.  Hopefully, whoever that is will be alive so that I can stalk them.  My horoscope is telling me that I need to discover a sense of purpose.  This seems to be it.

I know, right?

Leave a Reply

