I’m Back . . . Again

Back

Back

Okay, I’m the world’s worst blogger.

That’s not really true because I did keep up a couple of sites for years and years. Nevertheless, I haven’t updated this site for ages. That’s about to change. I’m going to get back to the things I do best, like cracking terrible jokes. I’m going to try to resurrect the features of my previous blogs that I enjoyed writing, like the daily birthday shout-outs and the “Three Word Runway Reviews.” I also wanted to discuss astrology, my beloved reality shows and other things that fascinate me, including myself. I am so fascinating, after all.

Anyway, it’s a good day day for a fresh start. I haven’t even brushed my teeth yet and I’m already feeling fresh. Maybe I won’t bother . . .

Leave a Reply

