Jupiter in Virgo!

Solar_system_Jupiter-461143

Jupiter

Jupiter enters Virgo tomorrow, and I couldn’t be more relieved. Jupiter rules my solar ninth house of opportunity, but technically the planet is about to transit twenty-five degrees of my eleventh house. What does that mean? For about a year, I should see improvements to my social life and my media profile. Twelve years ago when this happened I actually had too much work to do. I know, right?

What does this mean for everyone else? Well, all my Virgo friends should start getting fat. The good-hair-year that my Leo friends were having has finally come to an end. My Pisces friends might finally get married in Las Vegas when we go in January. My Taurus friends can win the lottery and split it with me. My Aries friends can . . . wait a minute! I don’t have any Aries friends! Who does, really?

Anyway, I’m optimistic about this transit because Jupiter is the planet of optimism and planets that transit my eleventh house make very positive aspects to my natal Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Uranus and Pluto. This is going to be my year!

Leave a Reply

